I Am EXPOSING The *( SLANDERING Wolves of CMV TV/ WTVO Radio )* – Miss- Patricia Hagemann and Larry Davenport

29 Oct

  *( SLANDERING Wolves of CMV TV/ WTVO Radio )* – Miss- Patricia Hagemann and Larry Davenport WATCH VIDEO HERE ->
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x2xW1UOQxVo

 *( SLANDERING Wolves of  CMV TV/ WTVO Radio )* —
Miss- Patricia Hagemann and Larry Davenport  They are Attacking me and Slandering me Falsely LAWRENCE JORDAN OF CROSS TALK RADIO MINISTRIES and other Christian Ministries of God ! for over a year Now They turned on many of their EX Radio Broadcasters who left their Abusive Cult behavior and false teachings , These WOLVES Larry and Patricia been trying to Destroy their GOOD Names and God ordained ministries ,
I LAWRENCE JORDAN OF CROSS TALK RADIO MINISTRIES AM a VICTIM of These Evil Wolves I am  EXPOSING Those SLANDERING & Harassing  ME FROM CMV TV /WTVO RADIO MINISTRY for years now NON Stop Attacking me The Ministry OF Larry Davenport and PATRICIA Hagemann
MISS PATRICIA HAGEMANN AND SCARY LARRY DAVENPORT DEVILPORT HAS BEEN SLANDERING harassing me ME FOR YEARS
I AM EXPOSING HER MISS PATRICA HAGEMANN AND LARRY DAVENPORT AND THEIR SLANDER BLOG PAGE AND VIDEOS OF ATTACKS AND SLANDER VIDEOS SHE MADE ATTACKING ME ALL FOR ASKING THE BODY OF CHRIST BIBLICALY TO HELP KEEP CROSS TALK RADIO MINISTRIES KEEP GOING SHE IS A EVIL TWO FACED BACK STABBER PRAISE GOD SHE IS OUT OF MY LIFE , READ HER SLANDER BLOG and MOCKING PICTURES SEE HERE HEART OF EVIL,
->  http://wow.wtvoradio.com/slander-or-exposing-you-decide/

MISSPATRICIA'S BIG MOUTH LOL 2BEWARE OF LARRY DAVENPORT WTVO RADIO

BACK STABBING PATRICIA HAGEMANN EXPOSED HER OWN DEMONS INSIDE HER OF JEZEBEL WHEN SHE BETRAYED ME FOR THE VERY SAME SLANDER BLOG WOLVES WE BOTH EXPOSED LISTEN TO PODCAST WHAT A REAL SNAKE WITCH SHE REALLY IS NOW PATRICIA IS FRIENDS WITH ALL THOSE SLANDER BLOG WOLVES OF SATAN -> you gotta hear this Past radio show we did-> https://soundcloud.com/crosstalkradio/wow-radio-exspoing-the-jezebel-spirit-slander-wolves-sharlene-clark-crin-grieve
Exposing THe JEZEBEL Spirit how Patricia ,Andrew all rebuked the Slander blog wolves and LOOK How Patricia BACK Pedaled on The TRUTH The PROOF and Turned on me Later and BACK Stabbed me and Joined The VERY SAME SLANDER WOLVES We EXPOSED
See How Evil and Possessed with the Jezebel Demon even Patricia had ALL Along

 

Jezebel WITCH BANNER

CREATOR: gd-jpeg v1.0 (using IJG JPEG v62), quality = 90

jezebel women

I am addressing ALL the lies the false accusations the slander and malicious gossip HERE – https://youtu.be/lM4SO9viucI  of this group of people- Patricia Hagemann, Larry Davenport, Crin Greaves or aka FAKE Name is Carey Kateo ,Lily Rose, SHARLENE CLARK, Debbie Rennier, ,and now Betsy Williams has Joined these Malicious BUSY BODY GOSSIPING LYING SLANDERING WOMEN SINNING AGAINST SCRIPTURE WITH MAJOR FALSE STATEMENTS, ACCUSATIONS, FLAT OUT LIES CHARGES NOT EVEN PROVEN JUST FAT LIES OF HE SAID SHE SAID GOSSIP SLANDER that have been harassing me for 4 years this is a short video to address their false it got cut off at the end but enough was said i could have added more ,

HERE IS THEIR SLANDER LIES ATTACK ON ME THE DID ON WTVO LYING SLANDER RADIO ->
https://youtu.be/lM4SO9viucI

WATCH HERE I ADDRESSED THEIR SLANDER VIDEO RADIO SHOW ABOVE THIS ONE ->
https://youtu.be/4rP7a4rG0sw

**(( FALSE BRETHREN LYING SLANDERING BLASPHEMERS OF THE HOLY SPIRIT ))** they try to Divide and defame Gods real Preachers they are on ASSIGNMENT FROM SATAN TO ACCUSE FALSELY THE BRETHREN –
2 Timothy 2:26 and that they may come to their senses and escape the snare of the devil, having been taken captive by him to do his will.
**(( SLANDER ATTACKERS SEED SOWERS OF DISCORD AMONG THE BRETHREN WARNED OF IN PROVERBS 6 LOOK BE WARNED SCRIPTURE WARNS YOUR HELL BOUND IN THE LAKE OF FIRE IF YOU DON’T REPENT AND KNOCK IT OFF ! READ AND CONFESS TO FATHER GOD TURN FROM THIS WITCHCRAFT HATRED OF MURDER IN YOUR HEARTS
YOU ARE REBUKED IN THE NAME OF THE LORD –
Leviticus 19:16
“Do not spread slanderous gossip among your people. “Do not stand idly by when your neighbor’s life is threatened. I am the Lord.

Psalm 35:15
But they are glad now that I am in trouble; they gleefully join together against me. I am attacked by people I don’t even know; they slander me constantly.

Psalm 50:20
You sit around and slander your brother— your own mother’s son.

Psalm 56:2
I am constantly hounded by those who slander me, and many are boldly attacking me.

Psalm 101:5
I will not tolerate people who slander their neighbors. I will not endure conceit and pride.

Psalm 109:2
while the wicked slander me and tell lies about me.3
They surround me with hateful words
and fight against me for no reason.

Proverbs 10:18
Hiding hatred makes you a liar; slandering others makes you a fool.

Proverbs 17:4
Wrongdoers eagerly listen to gossip; liars pay close attention to slander.

Jeremiah 6:28
They are the worst kind of rebel, full of slander. They are as hard as bronze and iron, and they lead others into corruption.

Jeremiah 9:4
“Beware of your neighbor! Don’t even trust your brother! For brother takes advantage of brother, and friend slanders friend.

Matthew 15:19
For from the heart come evil thoughts, murder, adultery, all sexual immorality, theft, lying, and slander.

Mark 7:22
adultery, greed, wickedness, deceit, lustful desires, envy, slander, pride, and foolishness.

Acts 13:45
But when some of the Jews saw the crowds, they were jealous; so they slandered Paul and argued against whatever he said.

2 Corinthians 6:8
We serve God whether people honor us or despise us, whether they slander us or praise us. We are honest, but they call us impostors.

2 Corinthians 12:20
For I am afraid that when I come I won’t like what I find, and you won’t like my response. I am afraid that I will find quarreling, jealousy, anger, selfishness, slander, gossip, arrogance, and disorderly behavior.

Ephesians 4:31
Get rid of all bitterness, rage, anger, harsh words, and slander, as well as all types of evil behavior.

Colossians 3:8
But now is the time to get rid of anger, rage, malicious behavior, slander, and dirty language.

1 Timothy 3:11
In the same way, their wives must be respected and must not slander others. They must exercise self-control and be faithful in everything they do.

1 Timothy 6:4
Anyone who teaches something different is arrogant and lacks understanding. Such a person has an unhealthy desire to quibble over the meaning of words. This stirs up arguments ending in jealousy, division, slander, and evil suspicions.

2 Timothy 3:3
They will be unloving and unforgiving; they will slander others and have no self-control. They will be cruel and hate what is good.

**(( FUNNY MISS PATRICIA HAGEMANN BACK STABBING LIAR SAYS HER AND LARRY DAVENPORT REMOVED ME (fired me ) lol ha ha FROM WOW RADIO ministries IN SEPT. 2014 ,
A FAT LIE !! BUT 3,500 OF MY FRIENDS BACK IN SEPT OF 2014 SEEN MULTIPLE POST STATUS LIKE THIS THAT I QUIT WOW RADIO >
Lawrence Jordan with David Pace and 5 others
September 5, 2014 ·
ALSO PRAYER FOR me weather to continue to be a Radio Preacher on W.O.W. or to leave I can’t Minister under Manipulation and Control Told I can’t post a link on my OWN Sound Cloud Website acct I Opened and been paying for out of my own pocket the last several months I WAS TOLD I CAN’T PLACE A LINK FOR HELP TO PAY THE MONTHLY FEE ON MY OWN WEBSITE ! , MY WORD TALK ABOUT CONTROL AND MANIPULATION !(((( NOT ON MY WATCH KEEP YOUR RADIO ! )))
CHANGE ALL YOUR PASSWORDS ACT LIKE A BABY I DON’T CARE ,
I WON’T BE CONTROLLED AND THREATENED ! But WHAT GOD WANTS ,
THANK YOU Love you, Shalom
Screenshot of proof I left wow radio
I AND 3 OTHER WTVO RADIO BROADCASTERS JASON, RICHARD,DON,and many followers all LEFT AT THE SAME TIME CUZ OF PATRICIA AND LARRY’S VISCOUS WICKED SLANDERING ATTACKS ON MYSELF AND OTHERS CAUSE OF PATTY’S CONTROLLING JEZEBEL SPIRIT MULTIPLE BETRAYAL S AND FALSE PREDICTIONS PROPHECIES, THAT WERE FALSE , AND HER HEBREW ROOTS CULT PUSHING,SHE STILL HAS LOOK BACK AT SEPT 5 TH 2014 I SAID->
“(( KEEP YOUR RADIO SHOW AND CHANGE YOUR PASS WORDS)) I WILL NOT BE CONTROLLED BY THEM ANY MORE , THEN WE A TEAM BROKE OFF WTVO RADIO AND STARTED FULL TIME CROSS TALK RADIO WITHOUT BACK STABBING SLANDERING PATRICA AND DAVENPORT , they slandering me ever since the break up ! they are liars of Satan ->
John 8:44
You are of your father the devil, and the desires of your father you want to do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and does not stand in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaks a lie, he speaks from his own resources, for he is a liar and the father of it.
Colossians 3:9
Do not lie to one another, since you have put off the old man with his deeds,
Revelation 21:8
But the cowardly, unbelieving, abominable, murderers, sexually immoral, sorcerers, idolaters, and
((all liars ))) shall have their part in the lake which burns with fire and brimstone, which is the second death.”

They have lied accused me of showing my pvt parts man hood to a chatroom of Christians on a TINY CHAT WTVO USED WHEN MY ANDROID PHONE IS NOT EVEN ABLE TO WORK ON NOR WOULD I DO SUCH A STUPID GODLESS ACT, ,MY SISTER Diana Jarrell WAS IN MY MOTOR HOME WITH ME ALL DURING THIS TIME AND JASON SCHOLFIELD AND I JUST FINISHED UP OUR OWN 1ST FRONT LINE CROSS TALK RADIO BROADCAST LIVE AND SKYPED ON LAPTOP WITCH A FEW OF US FRIENDS WHEN I WAS TOLD BY ANOTHER FRIEND PVT MESSAGE ON FACE BOOK OF WTVO SLANDERING BROADCAST LIVE ABOUT ME SO ((( I WENT TO REBUKE THEM PUBLICLY THAT IS ALL )) ,SO PATRICIA AND LARRY ARE LIARS WRONG IP ADDRESS NOT EVEN MINE NO PROOF OF ME FLASHING MY SEX PARTS WHICH IS DUMB TO ACCUSE A MAN OF GOD OF THIS , EVEN MARK FABER SAID IT WASN’T ME DOING THAT TO LARRY DAVENPORT TO ME IN A SKYPE CALL,MARK AND I SORTA RECONCILED AND LET HIS PAST SLANDER BLOG INVOLVEMENT GO, BUT DURING THIS WTVO LIVE BROADCAST .

1 OF THE EYE WITNESSES SAID NAMED LEIGH ANN GLOVER https://www.facebook.com/leighann.tripp.1 – (( MESSAGE HER ASK HER YOURSELF ))
LEIGN ANN –
SAID THE MAN THAT DID THIS WEBCAM FLASHING SICK SEX ACT ON WEBCAM SHE EYE WITNESSED WAS A MEXICAN BROWN SKIN PERSON , I AM WHITE MAN, LARRY AND PATRICIA BOTH KNEW ABOUT THE PERVERT SEX WEBCAMMING GOING ON TINY CHAT WE ASKED LARRY TO CHANGE FORMAT TO ANOTHER CHATROOM BECAUSE WHEN WE LOGGED IN WE SEEN WOMEN WITH BREASTS NUDE AND SEX STUFF ON A BUNCH OF LINED UP CAMERAS ON MAIN SIGN IN PAGE FOR TINY CHAT , LYING LARRY KNEW OF THIS.  BECAUSE WHEN YOU SIGNED INTO TINY CHAT PEOPLES CAM’S WERE ALL ON NAKED PEOPLE ALL OVER THAT SITE IT WAS SICK DISGUSTING AND LARRY KEPT USING IT, WHAT HAPPENED WAS ONE OF THOSE PERVERTS POPPED INTO WTVO CHAT ROOM WHILE I WAS REBUKING LARRY AND PATRICA FOR SLANDERING ME ON THEIR LIVE RADIO SHOW ALL NIGHT NIGHT AND FRIEND TOLD ME HE HEARD THEM AND WARNED ME ABOUT I WENT TO REBUKE THOSE WOLVES NOT FLASH MY PVT MAN PARTS WHAT A FOOL DAVENPORT IS , ACCUSING ME HE MADE THIS VIDEO SLANDERING ME FALSELY ALL OVER THE INTERNET I EXPOSED MY GENITALS TO 21 PEOPLE IN A CHRISTIAN CHATROOM OF TINY CHAT A WICKED SOFTWARE ON PERVERTS LARRY DAVENPORT USED FOR WTVO BROADCASTING, A FAT EVIL LIE FROM THIS DEMONIZED MAN , MY 3,500 FRIENDS KNOW ME AS A SPIRIT FILLED HOLY MAN OF GOD NOT A FOOL EXPOSING MYSELF AS THAT WOLF MAN LARRY POSTED A FAKE MADE UP IP ADDRESS FIRST THE LIAR SAID IT WAS MY LAPTOP IT WAS WRONG 2ND HE SAID IT WAS MY ANDROID SMART PHONE WRONG IP ADDRESS AND TINY CHAT DON’T WORK ON THESE PHONES NOT COMPACTABLE I TOLD THAT WOLF THAT MONTHS BEFORE NOBODY COULD LISTEN BY CELL PHONE CUZ TINY CHAT DIDN’T WORK ON ANDROIDS , WHAT A LYING SNAKE WITH HIS IP ADDRESS TRACKER SOFTWARE THAT SNAKE HAS, (SEE LARRY AND PATRICIA SLANDER NOT ME (((HERE IS HIS VIDEO HE MADE   ON YOU TUBE LARRY DAVENPORT SLANDERING LYING ACCUSING ME FALSELY THAT I SHOWED Y MALE GENTILES ON A LIVE WEBCAM )) WATCH HIS slander video he made against me DEMON EYES HERE DISCERN THE SPIRIT INSIDE THIS MAN ( WATCH) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=skGKqesTEjw


Larry Davenport also slandered and LIED on his Face book Wall a Post  in 2014 That I Fled Strawberry,Az. because I had The Gila Co. Sheriff Dept after me for Charges against me Which was a COMPLETE FAT SLANDERING LIE from Larry DAVENPORT, He posted this on his wall SLANDERING LIES THe POLICE were after me ->

 

I Called Detective Karen Baltz to Ask her LIVE on a Phone call SHE CALLED THEM ALL LIARS AND TO SUE THEM ALL FOR PAIN AND DAMAGE  I made a Video of Proving Larry Davenport,Sharlene Clark, and Miss Patricia Hagemann ALL Lied The Police after me to arrest me , WATCH VIDEO HERE IT PROVES THEY ALL ARE LIARS OF SATAN ACCUSER OF THE BRETHREN FALSE WITNESS LIARS
WATCH VIDEOS AND EVIL PICTURES THEY MADE ON THOSE SLANDER BLOGS  
WATCH HERE  https://youtu.be/c1EIoNgKNMA

llll
**((TOTAL LYING HYPOCRITES PATRICIA HAGEMANN AND LARRY DAVENPORT CAUGHT HYPOCRITE SLANDERS CHARGING MONEY FOR THEIR RADIO SERVICE LOOK ON PATTY’S WALL -> A VIDEO AND STATEMENT 

lol Patricia and Davenport condemn us for ministry funding meanwhile the lying slandering HYPOCRITES PUT OUT ADS LIKE THIS ON HER WALL SAYING THEIR RADIO STATION BROADCASTING THEY CHARGE FOR AND LITTLE EXPENSIVE IN OTHER WORDS THEY ARE RECEIVING FUNDS FOR THE MINISTRY THOSE WOLVES, LOOK AT THE DANCING WEIRDO IN THE VIDEO HA A -> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BqaB3M6iptI

Patricia Hagemann 14 hrs ·

Miss Patricia highly recommends using CMV-TV or WTVO Radio as Your Live Streaming Resource!!! (another commercial made by my sons, JK25 in 12/2014)

Ever Had a desire to Minister The Gospel to the entire Globe?

Contact us, or message my brother, Larry R Davenport to find out how truly easy and inexpensive it is. DRAWING IN SHEEP INTO THEIR WOLF PIN TO DESTROY MORE GODLY BRETHREN

Did you know Live stream video presentations are the most popular and effective way to share your message, information, sermon or teaching? For less than the cost of a most cell phone service’s, you too can have access 24/7 to your very own broadcast that is not encumbered by scheduling conflict’s or clouded by secular advertisements. all while reaching out globally via our services to more than 117 countries and 2000 Cities across the globe

We offer a variety of Services, Web site design and Maintenance Web Hosting Live streaming capability, fully mobile accessible. Hosting your own Radio station Via our servers, or a Simple weekly broadcast via our sister station WTVO Radio. Graphic and Video Graphic Design

Consider CMV-TV as your Live streaming Resource.

WOTW ON CMV TV
**(( DEAR SPY MISS PATRICIA HAGEMANN Continuing after a Year Slandering me here -> http://wow.wtvoradio.com/slander-or-exposing-you-decide/    Attacking me,Accusing Falsely READ SCRIPTURES BELOW and Be REBUKED in Jesus Name Woman !!!!!! 1000’s of my Friends good godly folk CAUGHT you and Larry Davenport in MANY MANY ON GOINg LIES
Slandering JEZEBEL Witch Hateful Miss Patricia Haggemann FACEBOOK TIMELINE -> https://www.facebook.com/thewatchmenonthewall?fref=ufi&pnref=story
you continue to Slander and Spy on my Face Book wall even Though we Blocked each other This tells me you are a SPY With Fake CYBER BULLy ACCT.S to stalk me and Cross talk MINISTRY cause you are a Angry Huge woman OUT Of CONTROL Power tripping MEN of God,
I Tell you Little Missy NO ONE CARES ABOUT YOUR STUPID UNgodly SLANDER BLOG ( WE ALL LAUGH AT YOUR WOLF WORKS ) YOUR POSTS , BUT 3,700 OF MY FRIENDS KNOW WHO I AM , MINISTRY JESUS CALLED ME TO0, MY HEART IS RIGHT BEFORE GOD UNLIKE YOUR LIES AND SLAnder AND my Friends SEE THE FRUIT AND NOTHING WRONG ASKING FOR MINISTRY COSTS FUNDING, MISS MOUTH PATRICIA HAG PLEASE READ THIS SCRIPTURE’S->>
1 cor 9:1-24; 1 Tim 5:17-18 ON MINISTRY FUNDING THE APOSTLE PAUL WROTE ON THIS , JUST BECAUSE YOU WERE N.A.R. FOOL INTO FIRE TUNNELS AND GAVE $50,000 OF YOUR MONEY FOR YEARS TO ALL THE FALSE N.A.R. TEACHERS AND MOVEMENTS AND YOU FALSELY PROPHESIED OVER ME AND OTHER ” GOD ID GONNA GIVE ME A MILLION DOLLARS TO BUY A “A” FRAME HOUSE IN ARIZONA , AND YOU FEEL LIKE A FOOL WITH NO DISCERNMENT , MAKE IT WRONG FOR THE BODY OF CHRIST TO HELP PREACHERS PREACH THE WORD LOOK BABBLING woman and shut up in JESUS NAME -> THE APOSTLE PAUL TALKED HOW HE RECEIVED (( MINISTRY DONATIONS )) AND HELP FROM THE CHURCH , He worked sometimes WHEN ABLE and other times Not cause MORE TIME and SET ASIDE in Quiet Places REQUIRED HIs ATTENTION To The MINISTRY of THE WORD of God,
SO THOSE SLANDERING US WRONGFULLY(Patricia Hagemann) ARE ALL LIARS,SATAN’S ACCUSERS CONDEMNING US > WRONGFULLY < ACCORDING What APOSTLE PAUL Wrote here Patricia is From SATAN -> READ THIS CHAPTER MISS PATRICIA SLANDERER ACCUSER FROM SATAN And ((EAT IT ! )) 1 Corinthians 9:1-24
A Pattern of Self-Denial
9 Am I not an apostle? Am I not free? Have I not seen Jesus Christ our Lord? Are you not my work in the Lord? 2 If I am not an apostle to others, yet doubtless I am to you. For you are the seal of my apostleship in the Lord.
3 My defense to those who examine me is this: 4 Do we have no right to eat and drink? 5 Do we have no right to take along a believing wife, as do also the other apostles, the brothers of the Lord, and Cephas? 6 Or is it only Barnabas and I who have no right to refrain from working? 7 Who ever goes to war at his own expense? Who plants a vineyard and does not eat of its fruit? Or who tends a flock and does not drink of the milk of the flock?
8 Do I say these things as a mere man? Or does not the law say the same also? 9 For it is written in the law of Moses, “You shall not muzzle an ox while it treads out the grain.”[a] Is it oxen God is concerned about? 10 Or does He say it altogether for our sakes? For our sakes, no doubt, this is written, that he who plows should plow in hope, and he who threshes in hope should be partaker of his hope. 11 If we have sown spiritual things for you, is it a great thing if we reap your material things? 12 If others are partakers of this right over you, are we not even more?
Nevertheless we have not used this right, but endure all things lest we hinder the gospel of Christ. 13 Do you not know that those who minister the holy things eat of the things of the temple, and those who serve at the altar partake of the offerings of the altar? 14 Even so the Lord has commanded that those who preach the gospel should live from the gospel.
15 But I have used none of these things, nor have I written these things that it should be done so to me; for it would be better for me to die than that anyone should make my boasting void. 16 For if I preach the gospel, I have nothing to boast of, for necessity is laid upon me; yes, woe is me if I do not preach the gospel! 17 For if I do this willingly, I have a reward; but if against my will, I have been entrusted with a stewardship. 18 What is my reward then? That when I preach the gospel, I may present the gospel of Christ[b] without charge, that I may not abuse my authority in the gospel.
Serving All Men
19 For though I am free from all men, I have made myself a servant to all, that I might win the more; 20 and to the Jews I became as a Jew, that I might win Jews; to those who are under the law, as under the law,[c] that I might win those who are under the law; 21 to those who are without law, as without law (not being without law toward God,[d] but under law toward Christ[e]), that I might win those who are without law; 22 to the weak I became as[f] weak, that I might win the weak. I have become all things to all men, that I might by all means save some. 23 Now this I do for the gospel’s sake, that I may be partaker of it with you.
Striving for a Crown
24 Do you not know that those who run in a race all run, but one receives the prize? Run in such a way that you may obtain it.
1 Timothy 5:17-18
Honor the Elders
17 Let the elders who rule well be counted worthy of double honor, especially those who labor in the word and doctrine. 18 For the Scripture says, “You shall not muzzle an ox while it treads out the grain,”[a] and, “The laborer is worthy of his wages.”[b]
Todd Tomasella Angelo N Sonia Sanchez Sonia N Angelo Sanchez Marc Roy Don Konz Amy Lyons Chris Palmer Nick Willis Richard B., Jason S. Jennifer S. End Church Lies Richard Ricciardelli C.k. Coy Jason Arnold, We ALL all with 100’s or more KNOW The TRUTH ABOUT THAt JEZEBEL SLANDERING WITCH TROUBLE MAKER PATRICIA HAG HAGEMANN ! The MOTOR MOUTH ATTACKER CAN”T SHUT UP , Serious Deliverance from DEMONS inside This Woman Liar ,deceiver, is needed Praise God I Broke off with her and W.O.W. = WACKO ON THE WALL , She is a DIVINATION False prophetess of Satan ,Not a WATCHMAN at All,
10 Responses to “I Am EXPOSING The *( SLANDERING Wolves of CMV TV/ WTVO Radio )* – Miss- Patricia Hagemann and Larry Davenport”

  1. MM November 23, 2015 at 11:45 pm #

    Patricia Hageman is a witch for sure. She’s a member of satan’s kingdom and slanders good people constantly. In fact that’s about all she does. The woman is completely out of order. My husband and I have seen her do these things for years and fully believe she is a lost soul.

    • holyforchrist November 24, 2015 at 2:37 am #

      sad but true 😦 she murders with her mouth and joins with out slander wolves to lie, and cause trouble, she destroyed her name and WOW radio. ,
      what is your name ? what have you experienced about Patricia in the time you have known her ?
      Thanks God bless 🙂

  2. holyforchrist Lawrence November 27, 2015 at 8:28 pm #

    Todd Tomasella
    20 hrs · Edited ·

    JEZEBEL WARNING. BEWARE SAINTS. PATRICIA HAGEMAN IS A VILE, LYING JEZEBEL….. BEWARE. This woman asks for money on her website while judging men in ministry for inviting folks to help the Lords work. She also lied to the government to collect $400 worth of food stamps every month and yet she’s judging ministers of the gospel who reach out for help to do the Lords work. She is not ordained of the Lord. Hageman is completely self appointed. She contributes nothing good to the body of Christ. She’s tied up with the Hebrew roots movement and attacks people who don’t keep Saturday as a sabbath. All she does is try to discredit those true servants of the Lord. This further proves that Patricia Hageman is demon possessed and a tool of Satan himself. She is hereby marked as a wicked enemy of the Lord Jesus Christ and His body (Romans 16:17-18). . The fruit of this woman’s life proves that she does not know the Lord and she’s trying to operate imposition of ministry due only to men. 1 Tim. 2:12 says “Suffer not a woman to teach nor to usurp authority over the man.” Against the clear teachings of Scripture, she’s trying to be in authority over men. Ask yourself: what kind of person spends all her time attacking and conjuring up and fabricating evil concerning other people? Share to warn others https://holyforchrist.wordpress.com/2015/10/29/Feel free to share to warn others. i-am-exposing-the-slandering-wolves-of-cmv-tv-wtvo-radio-miss-patricia-hagemann-and-larry-davenport/
    LikeCommentShare
    You, Todd Tomasella, Frank Scavarda, Melody Barriga Galvez and 9 others like this.

    Lawrence Jordan I CAN VOUCH FOR THIS TRUTH TOTALLY SHE WAS MY EX RADIO PARTNER THAT STABBED ME IN THE BACK IN BETRAYAL AND 3 OTHER WTVO RADIO BROADCASTERS .SHE WANTS CONTROL MUNIPULATION POWER TRIP SHE US ATTACKING BROTHER Todd Tomasella and myself on a SLANDER BLOG see >
    http://wow.wtvoradio.com/slander-or-exposing-you-decide/
    THE JEZEBEL MADE for over a year. What a snake she is BEWARE OF THIS WOLF WOMAN SHE HAS HURT.DESTROYED HER CLOSEST FRIENDS EVEN MICHELLE DEANN LOPEZ PATTYS FRIEND FOR YEARS RAN AWAY FROM SNAKE PATRICIA A LYING SLANDERING TROUBLE MAKER DIVIDER OF THE BRETHREN GOD HATES read PROVERBS 6 on that Six things The Lord Hates 7 are a Abomination .
    The Wicked Man
    12 A worthless person, a wicked man,
    Walks with a perverse mouth;
    13 He winks with his eyes,
    He shuffles his feet,
    He points with his fingers;
    14 Perversity is in his heart,
    He devises evil continually,
    He sows discord.
    15 Therefore his calamity shall come suddenly;
    Suddenly he shall be broken without remedy.
    16 These six things the Lord hates,
    Yes, seven are an abomination to Him:
    17 A proud look,
    A lying tongue,
    Hands that shed innocent blood,
    18 A heart that devises wicked plans,
    Feet that are swift in running to evil,
    19 A false witness who speaks lies,
    And one who sows discord among brethren.
    Lawrence Jordan’s photo.
    Unlike · Reply · 4 · 20 hrs
    Eliset Igat
    Eliset Igat Amen Todd …Amen!!!
    Eliset Igat’s photo.
    Unlike · Reply · 6 · 20 hrs
    Lawrence Jordan
    Lawrence Jordan Patricia has allowed Evil in heart and Fallen away with a Grudge against men .I BEEN TO HER house. Twice and She is RUDE AND DISREPECTFUL TO HER HUSBAND KEVIN. WHO I LIKE VERY MUCH KEVIN HAS A GOOD HEART AND CARING man.
    and poor man is sick and Patric…See More
    Lawrence Jordan’s photo.
    Unlike · Reply · 5 · 20 hrs · Edited
    Todd Tomasella
    Todd Tomasella Wow. Thanks LJ.
    Unlike · Reply · 3 · 20 hrs
    Dawnyb Anderson
    Dawnyb Anderson Thanks for the tare warning.
    Unlike · Reply · 5 · 20 hrs
    Todd Tomasella
    Todd Tomasella Yw sister Anderson.
    Unlike · Reply · 3 · 20 hrs
    Lawrence Jordan
    Lawrence Jordan *( SLANDERING Wolves of CMV TV/ WTVO Radio )* – Miss- Patricia Hagemann and Larry Davenport WATCH VIDEO HERE ->

    Miss- Patricia Hagemann and Larry Davenport They are Attacking me and Slandering me Falsely LAWRENCE JORDAN OF CROSS TALK RADIO MINISTRIES and other Christian Ministries of God ! for over a year Now They turned on many of their EX Radio Broadcasters who left their Abusive Cult behavior and false teachings , These WOLVES Larry and Patricia been trying to Destroy their GOOD Names and God ordained ministries ,
    I LAWRENCE JORDAN OF CROSS TALK RADIO MINISTRIES AM a VICTIM of These Evil Wolves I am EXPOSING Those SLANDERING & Harassing ME FROM CMV TV /WTVO RADIO MINISTRY for years now NON Stop Attacking me The Ministry OF Larry Davenport and PATRICIA Hagemann
    MISS PATRICIA HAGEMANN AND SCARY LARRY DAVENPORT DEVILPORT HAS BEEN SLANDERING harassing me ME FOR YEARS
    I AM EXPOSING HER MISS PATRICA HAGEMANN AND LARRY DAVENPORT AND THEIR SLANDER BLOG PAGE AND VIDEOS OF ATTACKS AND SLANDER VIDEOS SHE MADE ATTACKING ME ALL FOR ASKING THE BODY OF CHRIST BIBLICALY TO HELP KEEP CROSS TALK RADIO MINISTRIES KEEP GOING SHE IS A EVIL TWO FACED BACK STABBER PRAISE GOD SHE IS OUT OF MY LIFE , READ HER SLANDER BLOG and MOCKING PICTURES SEE HERE HEART OF EVIL, -> http://wow.wtvoradio.com/slander-or-exposing-you-decide/
    *( SLANDERING Wolves of CMV TV/ WTVO Radio )* – Miss-…
    youtube.com
    Unlike · Reply · Remove Preview · 4 · 19 hrs
    Tirani Lanae Applewhite
    Tirani Lanae Applewhite Never heard of her. Thanks for the warning
    Unlike · Reply · 3 · 19 hrs
    Lawrence Jordan
    Write a reply…

    Todd Tomasella
    Todd Tomasella Yw sister Tirani.
    Unlike · Reply · 2 · 19 hrs
    Melody Barriga Galvez
    Melody Barriga Galvez IF THAT WOMAN DOES NOT LISTEN …THEN LETS PRAY…SHE WILL BE OUT IN THIS WORLD….ITS NOT A SIN…TO PRAY THIS KIND OF SPIRIT TO BE LOST IN THIS WORLD….I WILL PRAY….GOD WILL GET HER LOST…
    Unlike · Reply · 4 · 19 hrs
    Lawrence Jordan
    Lawrence Jordan She is Like Alexander Coopersmith WHO TROUBLED & SLANDERED The APOSTLE → 2 Timothy 4:14
    Alexander the coppersmith did me much harm. May the Lord repay him according to his works.

    1 Timothy 1:20
    of whom are Hymenaeus and Alexander, whom I delivered to Satan that they may learn not to blaspheme.
    Unlike · Reply · 2 · 19 hrs
    Melody Barriga Galvez
    Melody Barriga Galvez Yes….agree ….bro.Lawrence…..
    Unlike · Reply · 2 · 18 hrs
    View more replies
    Lawrence Jordan
    Write a reply…

    Eliset Igat
    Eliset Igat Yes…she is definitely a liar and imposter!!!!
    Unlike · Reply · 4 · 19 hrs · Edited
    Lawrence Jordan
    Lawrence Jordan IM VERY SORRY I EVER GOT Teamed up with Such a SLANDERING HEARTLESS WOLF . I had to Leave her and WOW radio Watchmen on the Wall ministry .what was so Wicked and revenageful of her was Out of Anger .Hate .revenage She Destroyed Every radio broadcast Mp…See More
    Like · Reply · 1 · 18 hrs
    Lawrence Jordan
    Write a reply…

    C.k. Coy
    C.k. Coy Oh my gosh Todd, I can 100% confirm this! She contacted us years ago after hearing some teachings & ministry radio programs we did. Said our ministry was truly anointed of the Lord & that she wanted to support us. We did a radio program together. Short…See More
    Like · Reply · 2 · 19 hrs
    Todd Tomasella
    Todd Tomasella Wow brother CK that is further enlightening and confirming that this marking/warning was of the LORD. God bless you brother!!!!
    Like · Reply · 3 · 18 hrs
    Todd Tomasella
    Todd Tomasella Amen CK, agreeing in prayer.
    Like · Reply · 3 · 17 hrs
    C.k. Coy
    C.k. Coy Praise God brother! Amen.
    Like · Reply · 2 · 17 hrs
    Larry Jordan
    Larry Jordan C.k. Coy not sure why we are blocked on my main Facebook acct as Lawrence but if we had a problem I apologize and ask for reconciliation . I wonder if Patricia had something to do with us. She wrecked so many good godly relationship s I had with the br…See More
    Like · Reply · 2 · 16 hrs
    Lawrence Jordan
    Write a reply…

    C.k. Coy
    C.k. Coy I thank God for you brother… You are a rare; kindred spirit & a true fellow watchman of the truth & righteousness. May our Father bless you!
    Unlike · Reply · 3 · 19 hrs
    Todd Tomasella
    Todd Tomasella Love in Christ beloved brother …. that is edifying!!!! The LORD is so gracious!!! Ps 86:5, 15
    Like · Reply · 3 · 18 hrs
    C.k. Coy
    C.k. Coy Hallelujah!!
    Like · Reply · 2 · 17 hrs
    Lawrence Jordan
    Write a reply…

    Lawrence Jordan
    Lawrence Jordan THIS IS ASHAME THIS HAPPENS BY SUPPOSEDLY BORNAGAIN CHRISTIAN S Like Patricia HOW IS JESUS CHRIST REALLY LIVING IN YOUR HEART AGAIN ? YOU SPEAK EVIL OF YOUR BRETHREN AND SAY YOU LOVE GOD ?
    YOU BIG FAKE ! JESUS COMMANDED LOVE ONE ANOTHER. NOT LIE. NOT SLANDER .NOT ACCUSE FALSELY. NOT BARE FALSE WITNESS. NOT MAKE SLANGER BLOGS !
    SHAME ON YOU PATRICIA HAGEMANN REPENT YOU SPYING SLANDERER BACK STABBER BETRAYER .James 4:11
    Do not speak evil of one another, brethren. He who speaks evil of a brother and judges his brother, speaks evil of the law and judges the law. But if you judge the law, you are not a doer of the law but a judge12 There is one Lawgiver,[a] who is able to save and to destroy. Who[b] are you to judge another?[c]

    https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10206199439131147&id=1419516069&set=a.2919816880713.2150562.1419516069&source=57&ref=m_notif&notif_t=feed_comment_reply&__tn__=E
    Jerry Hornaday II’s photo.
    Jerry Hornaday II
    March 29 · Edited ·

    And then many will fall away and betray one another and hate one another… Matthew 21:10
    Unlike · Reply · Remove Preview · 4 · 17 hrs
    Melody Barriga Galvez
    Melody Barriga Galvez Agree….cast her out….
    Unlike · Reply · 2 · 17 hrs

  3. holyforchrist Lawrence November 27, 2015 at 8:30 pm #

    (( Comments continued ))from MANY Witness who ran into Slander Wolf Patricia Hagemann a JEZEBEL -0>

    Todd Tomasella
    20 hrs · Edited ·

    JEZEBEL WARNING. BEWARE SAINTS. PATRICIA HAGEMAN IS A VILE, LYING JEZEBEL….. BEWARE. This woman asks for money on her website while judging men in ministry for inviting folks to help the Lords work. She also lied to the government to collect $400 worth of food stamps every month and yet she’s judging ministers of the gospel who reach out for help to do the Lords work. She is not ordained of the Lord. Hageman is completely self appointed. She contributes nothing good to the body of Christ. She’s tied up with the Hebrew roots movement and attacks people who don’t keep Saturday as a sabbath. All she does is try to discredit those true servants of the Lord. This further proves that Patricia Hageman is demon possessed and a tool of Satan himself. She is hereby marked as a wicked enemy of the Lord Jesus Christ and His body (Romans 16:17-18). . The fruit of this woman’s life proves that she does not know the Lord and she’s trying to operate imposition of ministry due only to men. 1 Tim. 2:12 says “Suffer not a woman to teach nor to usurp authority over the man.” Against the clear teachings of Scripture, she’s trying to be in authority over men. Ask yourself: what kind of person spends all her time attacking and conjuring up and fabricating evil concerning other people? Share to warn others https://holyforchrist.wordpress.com/2015/10/29/Feel free to share to warn others. i-am-exposing-the-slandering-wolves-of-cmv-tv-wtvo-radio-miss-patricia-hagemann-and-larry-davenport/
    LikeCommentShare
    You, Todd Tomasella, Frank Scavarda, Melody Barriga Galvez and 9 others like this.

    Lawrence Jordan I CAN VOUCH FOR THIS TRUTH TOTALLY SHE WAS MY EX RADIO PARTNER THAT STABBED ME IN THE BACK IN BETRAYAL AND 3 OTHER WTVO RADIO BROADCASTERS .SHE WANTS CONTROL MUNIPULATION POWER TRIP SHE US ATTACKING BROTHER Todd Tomasella and myself on a SLANDER BLOG see >
    http://wow.wtvoradio.com/slander-or-exposing-you-decide/
    THE JEZEBEL MADE for over a year. What a snake she is BEWARE OF THIS WOLF WOMAN SHE HAS HURT.DESTROYED HER CLOSEST FRIENDS EVEN MICHELLE DEANN LOPEZ PATTYS FRIEND FOR YEARS RAN AWAY FROM SNAKE PATRICIA A LYING SLANDERING TROUBLE MAKER DIVIDER OF THE BRETHREN GOD HATES read PROVERBS 6 on that Six things The Lord Hates 7 are a Abomination .
    The Wicked Man
    12 A worthless person, a wicked man,
    Walks with a perverse mouth;
    13 He winks with his eyes,
    He shuffles his feet,
    He points with his fingers;
    14 Perversity is in his heart,
    He devises evil continually,
    He sows discord.
    15 Therefore his calamity shall come suddenly;
    Suddenly he shall be broken without remedy.
    16 These six things the Lord hates,
    Yes, seven are an abomination to Him:
    17 A proud look,
    A lying tongue,
    Hands that shed innocent blood,
    18 A heart that devises wicked plans,
    Feet that are swift in running to evil,
    19 A false witness who speaks lies,
    And one who sows discord among brethren.
    Lawrence Jordan’s photo.
    Unlike · Reply · 4 · 20 hrs
    Eliset Igat
    Eliset Igat Amen Todd …Amen!!!
    Eliset Igat’s photo.
    Unlike · Reply · 6 · 20 hrs
    Lawrence Jordan
    Lawrence Jordan Patricia has allowed Evil in heart and Fallen away with a Grudge against men .I BEEN TO HER house. Twice and She is RUDE AND DISREPECTFUL TO HER HUSBAND KEVIN. WHO I LIKE VERY MUCH KEVIN HAS A GOOD HEART AND CARING man.
    and poor man is sick and Patric…See More
    Lawrence Jordan’s photo.
    Unlike · Reply · 5 · 20 hrs · Edited
    Todd Tomasella
    Todd Tomasella Wow. Thanks LJ.
    Unlike · Reply · 3 · 20 hrs
    Dawnyb Anderson
    Dawnyb Anderson Thanks for the tare warning.
    Unlike · Reply · 5 · 20 hrs
    Todd Tomasella
    Todd Tomasella Yw sister Anderson.
    Unlike · Reply · 3 · 20 hrs
    Lawrence Jordan
    Lawrence Jordan *( SLANDERING Wolves of CMV TV/ WTVO Radio )* – Miss- Patricia Hagemann and Larry Davenport WATCH VIDEO HERE ->

    Miss- Patricia Hagemann and Larry Davenport They are Attacking me and Slandering me Falsely LAWRENCE JORDAN OF CROSS TALK RADIO MINISTRIES and other Christian Ministries of God ! for over a year Now They turned on many of their EX Radio Broadcasters who left their Abusive Cult behavior and false teachings , These WOLVES Larry and Patricia been trying to Destroy their GOOD Names and God ordained ministries ,
    I LAWRENCE JORDAN OF CROSS TALK RADIO MINISTRIES AM a VICTIM of These Evil Wolves I am EXPOSING Those SLANDERING & Harassing ME FROM CMV TV /WTVO RADIO MINISTRY for years now NON Stop Attacking me The Ministry OF Larry Davenport and PATRICIA Hagemann
    MISS PATRICIA HAGEMANN AND SCARY LARRY DAVENPORT DEVILPORT HAS BEEN SLANDERING harassing me ME FOR YEARS
    I AM EXPOSING HER MISS PATRICA HAGEMANN AND LARRY DAVENPORT AND THEIR SLANDER BLOG PAGE AND VIDEOS OF ATTACKS AND SLANDER VIDEOS SHE MADE ATTACKING ME ALL FOR ASKING THE BODY OF CHRIST BIBLICALY TO HELP KEEP CROSS TALK RADIO MINISTRIES KEEP GOING SHE IS A EVIL TWO FACED BACK STABBER PRAISE GOD SHE IS OUT OF MY LIFE , READ HER SLANDER BLOG and MOCKING PICTURES SEE HERE HEART OF EVIL, -> http://wow.wtvoradio.com/slander-or-exposing-you-decide/
    *( SLANDERING Wolves of CMV TV/ WTVO Radio )* – Miss-…
    youtube.com
    Unlike · Reply · Remove Preview · 4 · 19 hrs
    Tirani Lanae Applewhite
    Tirani Lanae Applewhite Never heard of her. Thanks for the warning
    Unlike · Reply · 3 · 19 hrs
    Lawrence Jordan
    Write a reply…

    Todd Tomasella
    Todd Tomasella Yw sister Tirani.
    Unlike · Reply · 2 · 19 hrs
    Melody Barriga Galvez
    Melody Barriga Galvez IF THAT WOMAN DOES NOT LISTEN …THEN LETS PRAY…SHE WILL BE OUT IN THIS WORLD….ITS NOT A SIN…TO PRAY THIS KIND OF SPIRIT TO BE LOST IN THIS WORLD….I WILL PRAY….GOD WILL GET HER LOST…
    Unlike · Reply · 4 · 19 hrs
    Lawrence Jordan
    Lawrence Jordan She is Like Alexander Coopersmith WHO TROUBLED & SLANDERED The APOSTLE → 2 Timothy 4:14
    Alexander the coppersmith did me much harm. May the Lord repay him according to his works.

    1 Timothy 1:20
    of whom are Hymenaeus and Alexander, whom I delivered to Satan that they may learn not to blaspheme.
    Unlike · Reply · 2 · 19 hrs
    Melody Barriga Galvez
    Melody Barriga Galvez Yes….agree ….bro.Lawrence…..
    Unlike · Reply · 2 · 18 hrs
    View more replies
    Lawrence Jordan
    Write a reply…

    Eliset Igat
    Eliset Igat Yes…she is definitely a liar and imposter!!!!
    Unlike · Reply · 4 · 19 hrs · Edited
    Lawrence Jordan
    Lawrence Jordan IM VERY SORRY I EVER GOT Teamed up with Such a SLANDERING HEARTLESS WOLF . I had to Leave her and WOW radio Watchmen on the Wall ministry .what was so Wicked and revenageful of her was Out of Anger .Hate .revenage She Destroyed Every radio broadcast Mp…See More
    Like · Reply · 1 · 18 hrs
    Lawrence Jordan
    Write a reply…

    C.k. Coy
    C.k. Coy Oh my gosh Todd, I can 100% confirm this! She contacted us years ago after hearing some teachings & ministry radio programs we did. Said our ministry was truly anointed of the Lord & that she wanted to support us. We did a radio program together. Short…See More
    Like · Reply · 2 · 19 hrs
    Todd Tomasella
    Todd Tomasella Wow brother CK that is further enlightening and confirming that this marking/warning was of the LORD. God bless you brother!!!!
    Like · Reply · 3 · 18 hrs
    Todd Tomasella
    Todd Tomasella Amen CK, agreeing in prayer.
    Like · Reply · 3 · 17 hrs
    C.k. Coy
    C.k. Coy Praise God brother! Amen.
    Like · Reply · 2 · 17 hrs
    Larry Jordan
    Larry Jordan C.k. Coy not sure why we are blocked on my main Facebook acct as Lawrence but if we had a problem I apologize and ask for reconciliation . I wonder if Patricia had something to do with us. She wrecked so many good godly relationship s I had with the br…See More
    Like · Reply · 2 · 16 hrs
    Lawrence Jordan
    Write a reply…

    C.k. Coy
    C.k. Coy I thank God for you brother… You are a rare; kindred spirit & a true fellow watchman of the truth & righteousness. May our Father bless you!
    Unlike · Reply · 3 · 19 hrs
    Todd Tomasella
    Todd Tomasella Love in Christ beloved brother …. that is edifying!!!! The LORD is so gracious!!! Ps 86:5, 15
    Like · Reply · 3 · 18 hrs
    C.k. Coy
    C.k. Coy Hallelujah!!
    Like · Reply · 2 · 17 hrs
    Lawrence Jordan
    Write a reply…

    Lawrence Jordan
    Lawrence Jordan THIS IS ASHAME THIS HAPPENS BY SUPPOSEDLY BORNAGAIN CHRISTIAN S Like Patricia HOW IS JESUS CHRIST REALLY LIVING IN YOUR HEART AGAIN ? YOU SPEAK EVIL OF YOUR BRETHREN AND SAY YOU LOVE GOD ?
    YOU BIG FAKE ! JESUS COMMANDED LOVE ONE ANOTHER. NOT LIE. NOT SLANDER .NOT ACCUSE FALSELY. NOT BARE FALSE WITNESS. NOT MAKE SLANGER BLOGS !
    SHAME ON YOU PATRICIA HAGEMANN REPENT YOU SPYING SLANDERER BACK STABBER BETRAYER .James 4:11
    Do not speak evil of one another, brethren. He who speaks evil of a brother and judges his brother, speaks evil of the law and judges the law. But if you judge the law, you are not a doer of the law but a judge12 There is one Lawgiver,[a] who is able to save and to destroy. Who[b] are you to judge another?[c]

    https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10206199439131147&id=1419516069&set=a.2919816880713.2150562.1419516069&source=57&ref=m_notif&notif_t=feed_comment_reply&__tn__=E
    Jerry Hornaday II’s photo.
    Jerry Hornaday II
    March 29 · Edited ·

    And then many will fall away and betray one another and hate one another… Matthew 21:10
    Unlike · Reply · Remove Preview · 4 · 17 hrs
    Melody Barriga Galvez
    Melody Barriga Galvez Agree….cast her out….
    Unlike · Reply · 2 · 17 hrs

  4. holyforchrist Lawrence November 29, 2015 at 7:44 pm #

    **(( DEAR SPY MISS PATRICIA HAGEMANN Continuing after a Year Slandering me here -> http://wow.wtvoradio.com/slander-or-exposing-you-decide/ ,Attacking me,Accusing Falsely READ SCRIPTURES BELOW and Be REBUKED in Jesus Name Woman !!!!!! 1000’s of my Friends good godly folk CAUGHT you and Larry Davenport in MANY MANY ON GOINg LIES
    Slandering JEZEBEL Witch Hateful Miss Patricia Haggemann FACEBOOK TIMELINE -> https://www.facebook.com/thewatchmenonthewall?fref=ufi&pnref=story
    you continue to Slander and Spy on my Face Book wall even Though we Blocked each other This tells me you are a SPY With Fake CYBER BULLy ACCT.S to stalk me and Cross talk MINISTRY cause you are a Angry Huge woman OUT Of CONTROL Power tripping MEN of God,
    I Tell you Little Missy NO ONE CARES ABOUT YOUR STUPID UNgodly SLANDER BLOG ( WE ALL LAUGH AT YOUR WOLF WORKS ) YOUR POSTS , BUT 3,700 OF MY FRIENDS KNOW WHO I AM , MINISTRY JESUS CALLED ME TO0, MY HEART IS RIGHT BEFORE GOD UNLIKE YOUR LIES AND SLAnder AND my Friends SEE THE FRUIT AND NOTHING WRONG ASKING FOR MINISTRY COSTS FUNDING, MISS MOUTH PATRICIA HAG PLEASE READ THIS SCRIPTURE’S->>
    1 cor 9:1-24; 1 Tim 5:17-18 ON MINISTRY FUNDING THE APOSTLE PAUL WROTE ON THIS , JUST BECAUSE YOU WERE N.A.R. FOOL INTO FIRE TUNNELS AND GAVE $50,000 OF YOUR MONEY FOR YEARS TO ALL THE FALSE N.A.R. TEACHERS AND MOVEMENTS AND YOU FALSELY PROPHESIED OVER ME AND OTHER ” GOD ID GONNA GIVE ME A MILLION DOLLARS TO BUY A “A” FRAME HOUSE IN ARIZONA , AND YOU FEEL LIKE A FOOL WITH NO DISCERNMENT , MAKE IT WRONG FOR THE BODY OF CHRIST TO HELP PREACHERS PREACH THE WORD LOOK BABBLING woman and shut up in JESUS NAME -> THE APOSTLE PAUL TALKED HOW HE RECEIVED (( MINISTRY DONATIONS )) AND HELP FROM THE CHURCH , He worked sometimes WHEN ABLE and other times Not cause MORE TIME and SET ASIDE in Quiet Places REQUIRED HIs ATTENTION To The MINISTRY of THE WORD of God,
    SO THOSE SLANDERING US WRONGFULLY(Patricia Hagemann) ARE ALL LIARS,SATAN’S ACCUSERS CONDEMNING US > WRONGFULLY READ THIS CHAPTER MISS PATRICIA SLANDERER ACCUSER FROM SATAN And ((EAT IT ! )) 1 Corinthians 9:1-24
    A Pattern of Self-Denial

    9 Am I not an apostle? Am I not free? Have I not seen Jesus Christ our Lord? Are you not my work in the Lord? 2 If I am not an apostle to others, yet doubtless I am to you. For you are the seal of my apostleship in the Lord.

    3 My defense to those who examine me is this: 4 Do we have no right to eat and drink? 5 Do we have no right to take along a believing wife, as do also the other apostles, the brothers of the Lord, and Cephas? 6 Or is it only Barnabas and I who have no right to refrain from working? 7 Who ever goes to war at his own expense? Who plants a vineyard and does not eat of its fruit? Or who tends a flock and does not drink of the milk of the flock?

    8 Do I say these things as a mere man? Or does not the law say the same also? 9 For it is written in the law of Moses, “You shall not muzzle an ox while it treads out the grain.”[a] Is it oxen God is concerned about? 10 Or does He say it altogether for our sakes? For our sakes, no doubt, this is written, that he who plows should plow in hope, and he who threshes in hope should be partaker of his hope. 11 If we have sown spiritual things for you, is it a great thing if we reap your material things? 12 If others are partakers of this right over you, are we not even more?

    Nevertheless we have not used this right, but endure all things lest we hinder the gospel of Christ. 13 Do you not know that those who minister the holy things eat of the things of the temple, and those who serve at the altar partake of the offerings of the altar? 14 Even so the Lord has commanded that those who preach the gospel should live from the gospel.

    15 But I have used none of these things, nor have I written these things that it should be done so to me; for it would be better for me to die than that anyone should make my boasting void. 16 For if I preach the gospel, I have nothing to boast of, for necessity is laid upon me; yes, woe is me if I do not preach the gospel! 17 For if I do this willingly, I have a reward; but if against my will, I have been entrusted with a stewardship. 18 What is my reward then? That when I preach the gospel, I may present the gospel of Christ[b] without charge, that I may not abuse my authority in the gospel.
    Serving All Men

    19 For though I am free from all men, I have made myself a servant to all, that I might win the more; 20 and to the Jews I became as a Jew, that I might win Jews; to those who are under the law, as under the law,[c] that I might win those who are under the law; 21 to those who are without law, as without law (not being without law toward God,[d] but under law toward Christ[e]), that I might win those who are without law; 22 to the weak I became as[f] weak, that I might win the weak. I have become all things to all men, that I might by all means save some. 23 Now this I do for the gospel’s sake, that I may be partaker of it with you.
    Striving for a Crown

    24 Do you not know that those who run in a race all run, but one receives the prize? Run in such a way that you may obtain it.

    1 Timothy 5:17-18
    Honor the Elders
    17 Let the elders who rule well be counted worthy of double honor, especially those who labor in the word and doctrine. 18 For the Scripture says, “You shall not muzzle an ox while it treads out the grain,”[a] and, “The laborer is worthy of his wages.”[b]

    Todd Tomasella Angelo N Sonia Sanchez Sonia N Angelo Sanchez Marc Roy Don Konz Amy Lyons Chris Palmer Nick Willis Richard B., Jason S. Jennifer S. End Church Lies Richard Ricciardelli C.k. Coy Jason Arnold, We ALL all with 100’s or more KNOW The TRUTH ABOUT THAt JEZEBEL SLANDERING WITCH TROUBLE MAKER PATRICIA HAG HAGEMANN ! The MOTOR MOUTH ATTACKER CAN”T SHUT UP , Serious Deliverance from DEMONS inside This Woman Liar ,deceiver, is needed Praise God I Broke off with her and W.O.W. = WACKO ON THE WALL , She is a DIVINATION False prophetess of Satan ,Not a WATCHMAN at All,

  5. holyforchrist December 11, 2015 at 8:49 pm #

    **((TOTAL LYING HYPOCRITES PATRICIA HAGEMANN AND LARRY DAVENPORT CAUGHT HYPOCRITE SLANDERS CHARGING MONEY FOR THEIR RADIO SERVICE LOOK ON PATTY’S WALL -> A VIDEO AND STATEMENT

    lol Patricia and Davenport condemn us for ministry funding meanwhile the lying slandering HYPOCRITES PUT OUT ADS LIKE THIS ON HER WALL SAYING THEIR RADIO STATION BROADCASTING THEY CHARGE FOR AND LITTLE EXPENSIVE IN OTHER WORDS THEY ARE RECEIVING FUNDS FOR THE MINISTRY THOSE WOLVES, LOOK AT THE DANCING WEIRDO IN THE VIDEO HA A -> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BqaB3M6iptI

    Patricia Hagemann 14 hrs ·

    Miss Patricia highly recommends using CMV-TV or WTVO Radio as Your Live Streaming Resource!!! (another commercial made by my sons, JK25 in 12/2014)

    Ever Had a desire to Minister The Gospel to the entire Globe?

    Contact us, or message my brother, Larry R Davenport to find out how truly easy and inexpensive it is. DRAWING IN SHEEP INTO THEIR WOLF PIN TO DESTROY MORE GODLY BRETHREN

    Did you know Live stream video presentations are the most popular and effective way to share your message, information, sermon or teaching? For less than the cost of a most cell phone service’s, you too can have access 24/7 to your very own broadcast that is not encumbered by scheduling conflict’s or clouded by secular advertisements. all while reaching out globally via our services to more than 117 countries and 2000 Cities across the globe

    We offer a variety of Services, Web site design and Maintenance Web Hosting Live streaming capability, fully mobile accessible. Hosting your own Radio station Via our servers, or a Simple weekly broadcast via our sister station WTVO Radio. Graphic and Video Graphic Design

    Consider CMV-TV as your Live streaming Resource.

  6. holyforchrist December 11, 2015 at 8:59 pm #

    TOTAL LYING HYPOCRITES BOTH HER PATRICIA AND DEVILPORT LARRY DAVENPORT , WHAT SNAKES !

  7. Lawrence Jordan November 2, 2016 at 12:37 am #

    Jason and Jennifer Scholefield are NOW BACK PEDDLING and Stabbing me in the Back REFRIENED Slander WOLVES Patricia Hagemann Larry Davenport, and Carey Dateo Slander Attacking me AFTER These Couples (FAKE Christians) ALREADY Helped me PROVE They are LYING Slanders and Proved The ACCUSATIONS Me Flashing my MALE PARTS on a WEBCAM FAT LIE infront of CHRISTIANS Chatroom were PROVEN FALSE See SCREEN Shots and Jennifer and Jason GOING Back to Slander Jezebel Wolves as Friends BACK STABBING me and Going BACK on The TRUTH,
    (((YOU ARE STILL FRIENDS With Them Brethren ))

    https://www.facebook.com/plugins/post.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fphoto.php%3Ffbid%3D1311289035562485%26set%3Dp.1311289035562485%26type%3D3&width=500

  8. Lawrence Jordan November 2, 2016 at 12:40 am #

    Jason and Jennifer Scholefield are NOW BACK PEDDLING and Stabbing me in the Back Going BACK on the PROVEN TRUTH Now They are REFRIENED Slander WOLVES Patricia Hagemann Larry Davenport, and Carey Dato Slander Attacking me AFTER These Couples (FAKE Christians) ALREADY Helped me PROVE They are LYING Slanders and Proved The ACCUSATIONS Me Flashing my MALE PARTS on a WEBCAM FAT LIE infront of CHRISTIANS Chatroom were PROVEN FALSE See SCREEN Shots and Jennifer and Jason GOING Back to Slander Jezebel Wolves as Friends BACK STABBING me and Going BACK on The TRUTH,
    (((YOU ARE STILL FRIENDS With Them Brethren )) LOOK at POST with all The SCREEN SOTS BELOW in Comments -> https://www.facebook.com/EnddaysWatchmanlawrence/posts/841006585924068

  9. Lawrence Jordan February 18, 2017 at 8:42 pm #

    BACK STABBING PATRICIA HAGEMANN EXPOSED HER OWN DEMONS INSIDE HER OF JEZEBEL WHEN SHE BETRAYED ME FOR THE VERY SAME SLANDER BLOG WOLVES WE BOTH EXPOSED LISTEN TO PODCAST WHAT A REAL SNAKE WITCH SHE REALLY IS NOW PATRICIA IS FRIENDS WITH ALL THOSE SLANDER BLOG WOLVES OF SATAN -> you gotta hear this Past radio show we did->

    Exposing THe JEZEBEL Spirit how Patricia ,Andrew all rebuked the Slander blog wolves and LOOK How Patricia BACK Pedaled on The TRUTH The PROOF and Turned on me Later and BACK Stabbed me and Joined The VERY SAME SLANDER WOLVES We EXPOSED
    See How Evil and Possessed with the Jezebel Demon even Patricia had ALL Along

Leave a Reply

